To delete your PayPal account, log into your account and click on the “Delete My Account” link. You will then be prompted to confirm that you want to delete your account by clicking “Yes, Delete My Account.

  1. Open the PayPal app on your mobile phone.2) Tap the menu button in the upper left corner of the screen.3) Scroll to “Account Settings” and tap it.4) Tap “Delete Account” at the bottom of the screen.5) Choose one of three options: “I want to stop using my account,” “I want to close my account,” or “I want to cancel my account.

You can delete your PayPal account 2020. You will need to log in to your PayPal account and go to the “Profile” tab. Under the “Personal information” section, click on the “Delete my account” link. You will then be asked to confirm that you want to delete your account by entering your password again.

It’s possible that PayPal is preventing you from deleting your account because it detects fraudulent activity. If you’re not sure why your account is still active, contact PayPal Support.

PayPal has a number of different account settings that can be accessed from the drop-down menu on the top right corner of their homepage. The account settings include Personal Info, Account Settings, and Profile.

To remove PayPal from your iPhone, go to Settings > Apps and scroll until you find the PayPal app. Tap on it and then tap “Remove.

PayPal’s customer service number is 1-888-221-1161.

Yes, you can. However, if you have an account with a balance on it, you will need to transfer the funds to another account before deleting your PayPal account.